See our Departure Points

AVAILABLE TOURS

  • TourDT-BS01-Thumbnail.jpg

    Bath and Stonehenge
    From £55
    - Daytrip -

  • TourSTLCD01-slide2.jpg

    Leeds Castle and Canterbury
    From £50
    - Daytrip -

  • TourDT-OWE01-Thumbnail.jpg

    Oxford Windsor and Eton
    From £45
    - Daytrip -

  •  Departing from:

    • Brighton
    • Hove
    • Worthing
    • Hastings
    • Eastbourne

    Bath and Stonehenge

    If you are looking to visit a place that is a unique and beautiful experience, Bath is the place to go! Bath is home to plenty of extraordinary attractions, sights and places to visit no matter what your interests or mood; there is plenty to do for everyone! Looking to relax whilst experiencing the original roman baths then the spa will be perfect for you. Bath has many great shopping, restaurants and historical facilities you won’t want to miss! Stonehenge is England's oldest monument, come and discover its mystery and wonder. Our tour includes entrance and an audio-guide to explain its fascinating history

     Departing from:

    • Brighton
    • Hove
    • Hastings
    • Eastbourne
    • Worthing
    • Burgess Hill

    Leeds Castle and Canterbury

    Considered to be one of the most picturesque castles of England - Leeds Castle has a lot to offer. Dating back hundreds of years and used extensively by King Henry VIII there is a lot of history combined with a tranquil setting that makes Leeds Castle particularly special. Visit the gardens and try the labyrinth and find the secret grotto! Canterbury is an ancient city made important for its Cathedral and Thomas Becket. With much of its Norman walls and Roman roads, Canterbury will take you back in time and leave you with fantastic memories for life.

     Departing from:

    • Brighton
    • Hove
    • Hastings
    • Eastbourne
    • Worthing

    Oxford Windsor and Eton

    Take advantage of Oxford's many fantastic sightseeing opportunities such as the many exquisite colleges and fabulous Georgian architecture. This city dates back thousands of years and is situated on the River Thames. Oxford has a range of attractions that suits every visitor, from the world's first public Museum opened in 1684 to the Victorian indoor market. Windsor and Eton is found just west of London and the official weekend retreat for the Royal Family. Come and see the Royal Standard flag and the changing of the guard at Windsor Castle - which is the oldest inhabited castle in the world!

TOUR SCHEDULE

Sat. 12th Jan 2019Stonehenge and BathGBP £55

Book Tour

Sun. 13th Jan 2019Oxford Windsor and EtonGBP £45

Book Tour

Sat. 19th Jan 2019Oxford Windsor and EtonGBP £45

Book Tour

Sun. 20th Jan 2019Stonehenge and BathGBP £55

Book Tour

Sat. 26th Jan 2019Oxford Windsor and EtonGBP £45

Book Tour

Sun. 27th Jan 2019Stonehenge and BathGBP £55

Book Tour

Sat. 2nd Feb 2019Leeds Castle and CanterburyGBP £50

Book Tour

Sun. 3rd Feb 2019Stonehenge and BathGBP £55

Book Tour

Sun. 3rd Feb 2019Oxford Windsor and EtonGBP £45

Book Tour

Sat. 9th Feb 2019Stonehenge and BathGBP £55

Book Tour

Sun. 10th Feb 2019Oxford Windsor and EtonGBP £45

Book Tour

Sat. 16th Feb 2019Oxford Windsor and EtonGBP £45Tour Full
Sun. 17th Feb 2019Stonehenge and BathGBP £55

Book Tour

Sat. 23rd Feb 2019Oxford Windsor and EtonGBP £45

Book Tour

Sun. 24th Feb 2019Stonehenge and BathGBP £55

Book Tour

Sun. 24th Feb 2019Leeds Castle and CanterburyGBP £50

Book Tour

Sat. 2nd Mar 2019Stonehenge and BathGBP £55Tour Full
Sun. 3rd Mar 2019Isle of Wight and PortsmouthGBP £50

Book Tour

Sat. 9th Mar 2019Stonehenge and BathGBP £55

Book Tour

Sat. 9th Mar 2019Leeds Castle and CanterburyGBP £50

Book Tour

Sun. 10th Mar 2019Oxford Windsor and EtonGBP £45

Book Tour

Sat. 16th Mar 2019Oxford Windsor and EtonGBP £45

Book Tour

Sun. 17th Mar 2019Stonehenge and BathGBP £55

Book Tour

© London Student Tours 2018 - Design and System by Indigo